Our Team

With a dedicated network comprising over 50 lawyers, social workers and activists based at different locations across India, CSLRA strives to provide professional assistance, expertise and services in order to meet the trust’s objectives.

Over a period of time, the residential team at CSLRA has accumulated in-depth knowledge and experience pertaining to diverse social issues. Apart from the dedicated in-house team, a number of like-minded law students and lawyers form a part of the trusted network. Such volunteers including activists have voluntarily come forward to assist the CSLRA and are constantly encouraging their colleagues to render pro-bono services to poor and the needy. Please feel free to ask for detailed resumes of our following team members:

Senior Staff

Ravinder Singh Dhull, Chairman

Sumit Sangwan, Secretary

Priyanka Kaushik Advocate, Head Department of Women Empowerment

Pardeep Kumar Raparia Advocate, Advocate, Department of RTI

Pro-Bono Members/Activists


Ravinder Singh Dhull Advocate, Ph.: 9915442266
Sumit Sangwan Advocate, Ph.: 9465228744,94666235350
Pardeep Kumar Rapria, Incharge RTI Wing, Ph.: 9467556024
Sukhwinder Singh Nara Advocate, Ph.: 9915752311,9466767411
Sandeep Goyat Advocate, Ph:9416866834
Sandeep Malik Advocate, Ph.: 9467009700
Sanjeev Majra Advocate, Ph.: 9468317174
Sansar Kundu Advocate, Ph: 9914825600
Inderpal Goyat Advocate, Ph: 9417482575
Satish Garg Advocate, Ph.: 9417497781
Harinder Pal Singh Ishar Advocate, Ph: 9914466788

Mahipal Biswas Advocate, Ph:9915656966
Vinod Kumar Garg Advocate,Ph: 9417027893
Sandeep Ohri Advocate, Ph: 9855006959

New Delhi
Ram Naresh Yadav Advocate, Advocate on Record, Supreme Court of India, Ph: 9910618521
Ranbir Singh Raman, Ph: 9811470634
Vikas Chauhan Advocate, Tees Hajari Court, Ph: 9990180262
Rajesh Jangra Advocate, Tees Hajari Court, Ph: 9958726491

Sandesh Tondare Advocate, Director Western Operations, Ph: 8956507497

Keshava Prashant Advocate, Bangalore High Court, Ph: 9741408093

Ms. Akella Satyawati Advocate, Secunderabad, Ph: 9948334413

Himachal Pradesh
Anil Kumar Thakur Advocate, Ph: 8988372828
Mandi and Bilaspur
Sandeep Kumar Bhardwaj Advocate, Ph: 9817107656

Mohinder Singh Saini Advocate, Raipur, Ph: 9691447299, 9926168947
Vikram Singh Chauhan, Freelance Jouralist, Raipur, Ph: 8817506730

Vishal Jain Advocate, Rajasthan High Court, Jaipur Bench, Ph: 9829406552
Nikhil Soni Advocate, Rajasthan High Court, Jaipur Bench, Ph: 9414402642
Anand Vardhan Aggarwal Advocate, District Courts Alwar, Ph: 9828160224
Gopal Bose Advocate, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur Bench, Ph.: 7737609505
Nitin Chhabra Advocate, District Courts Hanumangarh, Ph.: 9414874921
Mahesh Kumar Mishra Advocate, District Courts Sikar, Ph.: 9414665451

Joginder Kuhar Advocate, Ph: 9813622781
Jasbir Singh Dhull Advocate, Ph: 9416290470
Rajesh Goyat Advocate, Ph: 9416149322
Yoginder Saharan Advocate, Ph: 9416407667
Rekha Ahlawat Advocate, Ph.: 9416007866

Breet Singh Advocate, Nainital High Court, Ph: 9927042890

Administration Staff

Ms. Kiran Bhandari-Funds Director and Administrator, Head Office
Sanjay Kumar-Office Assistant, Head Office

Pro-Bono Contributors to our blog

Sh. Subhash Chander Agrawal
Mrs. Madhu Agrawal
Ravinder Singh Dhull Advocate, Chandigarh
Vikash Chauhan Advocate, New Delhi
Ms. Sundaram Ojha, Lucknow

Note: Please do not engage any volunteer or pay any fees/charges without prior information to Head Office of CSLRA at +919915442266.